From the SEC - Rotary Lombardi Award Watch!

Rotary Lombardi Award goes to "down linemen, end-to-end, either on offense or defense, who set up no farther than 10 yards to the left or right of the ball, or linebackers who set up no farther than 5 yards deep from the line of scrimmage."

Georgia offensive tackle Clint Boling

Alabama offensive tackle James Carpenter

Alabama defensive end Marcell Dareus

Alabama linebacker Dont'a Hightower

Georgia outside linebacker Justin Houston

Arkansas offensive tackle DeMarcus Love

South Carolina defensive end Cliff Matthews

Mississippi State defensive end Pernell McPhee

Florida center Mike Pouncey

Ole Miss nose tackle Jerrell Powe

Auburn center Ryan Pugh

South Carolina tight end Weslye Saunders

LSU linebacker Kelvin Sheppard

Mississippi State offensive tackle Derek Sherrod

Auburn offensive tackle Lee Ziemba

Source - Chris Low ESPN.COM

No comments:

Post a Comment