College Football’s Premier Power Conference - THE SEC!!!

College football’s premier power conference boasts the defending national champion, Florida, as well as four other teams in the A.P.’s top 13: Alabama, Louisiana State, Georgia and Mississippi.

The West is deep. Alabama enters Year 3 of the Nick Saban era looking to build upon last season’s success, which included a division title and a loss to Florida in the conference title game.

Game to Watch

L.S.U. at Alabama (Nov. 7)

Ranking the B.C.S. Conferences

No comments:

Post a Comment